Vorstand

Thomas Siemen

1. Vorsitzender

tsiemen64.ts@gmail.co

Tel.:02871/3429535

Werner de Vos

2. Vorsitzender

werner.de-vos@web.de 

Tel.:02871/37277

Friedhelm Tepaße

3. Vorsitzender/ Seniorenobmann

f-tepasse@web.de

Tel: 0171 2971254 oder 0170 6300425

Ludger Siemen

Kassenwart

ludger.siemen@gmail.com

Vanessa Wiltink

Geschäftsführerin

vanessa.wiltink@gmail.com

Tel.: 015774479928

Anne Tepaße

Abteilungsleiterin Breitensport

anne.tepasse@web.de 

Tel.: 02871/2428293

Jelte van Meerbeke

Fussballobmann

jvanm@web.de

Elke Schulte Lünzum

Jugendleiterin

elke.djk@gmail.com 

Tel.:02871/32884

Kai Ostendarp

Jugendgeschäftsführer

kai.ostendarp@gmx.de 

Tel.: 02871/220275

Nils Liesmann

2. Jugendleiter

 

Dominik Demming

Schriftführer

dominik.demming@gmx.de

Christa Walke

Beisitzerin

christa-walke@t-online.de 

Tel.:02871/2379353